Loading
 
WIE LANGE DAUERT ES, BIS ICH MEINE GEWINNE BEKOMME?

Auszahlungsanträge werden innerhalb von 2 Arbeitstage, nachdem sie gestellt wurden, bearbeitet. Während dieser Zeit können Sie ihren Auszahlungsantrag aus der „Schwebende Abhebungen“ - Box beim Kassierer zurückziehen und die Summe auf Ihr Piratespin Konto zurückzahlen

Folgendes ist eine Zusammenfassung der Auszahlungsprozedur:
Bitte beachten Sie: Alle angegebenen Tage sind Werktage (nicht Wochenenden oder Feiertage)

Einzahlungsmethode Auszahlungssantrag in Bearbeitung (kann abgebrochen werden) Bearbeitung Übermittlung insgesamt     Aufgegeben von
Neteller/Skrill/Paypal 48 Stunden 1 Tag Sofort 3 Werktage Piratespin
Wire Transfer/Instadebit 48 Stunden 1 Tag 3 - 7 Werktage 8 - 10 Werktage Aspire Global International LTD
Kreditkarten 48 Stunden 1 Tag 3 - 5 Werktage 6 - 8 Werktage Aspire Global International LTD..
Trustly 48 Stunden 1 Tag Sofort 3 Werktage Aspire Global International LTD..

Nach 2 Arbeitstage wird der Status Ihres Auszahlungssantrag auf “in Bearbeitung” geändert und Sie werden ihn nicht mehr zurückziehen können. Sie werden per Email benachrichtigt, sobald Ihr Abhebungsantrag übermittelt wurde und Ihnen das Geld geschickt wird.

"Die Gesellschaft" (der Betreiber von Piratespin), behält sich das Recht vor, die Bearbeitung Ihrer Abhebungsanträge aufzuschieben oder/ und abzubrechen, bis wir endgültige Bewilligung für ausstehende Einzahlungstransaktionen haben.

Auszahlungen sind kostenlos, es kann jedoch sein das Ihre Bank Gebüren verlangt.

Einige Piratespin Abhebungsmethoden beziehen Dritte Parteien mit ein. Dies kann manchmal zu Verzögerungen führen.

Piratespin ist sehr engagiert, sich um Ihre Interessen zu kümmern. Sollten Sie Hilfe benötigen, so freut sich unser Kudenservice Ihnen 7 Tage die Woche von 8 Uhr bis 1 Uhr zu assistieren. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, das Piratespin Team zu kontaktieren. Klicken Sie einfach Kontakt

Loading
 
HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO RECEIVE MY WINNINGS?

Withdrawal requests are processed within 2 business days from the date of request. During this time you may cancel your Withdrawal Request, from within the "Awaiting Process" box in the Cashier, and return it to your Piratespin.com Account Balance

The following is a summary of the Withdrawal process:
Please note: All days here are business days (not including Weekends and Public Holidays).

Payment Method Pending Withdrawal (Can be reversed) Process Delivered Total     Payment Posted as from
Neteller/Skrill/Paypal 48 Hours 1 Day Immediately 3 Business Days Piratespin
Wire Transfer/Instadebit 48 Hours 1 Day 5 - 7 Business Days 8 - 10 Business Days Aspire Global International LTD
Credit/Debit Cards 48 Hours 1 Day 3 - 5 Business Days 6 - 8 Business Days Aspire Global International LTD
Trustly 48 Hours 1 Day Immediately 3 Business Days Aspire Global International LTD

After 2 business days, the status of your Withdrawal Request will change to "In Process" and you will no longer be able to cancel it. You will be notified by email when your Withdrawal Request is processed and the money is sent to your chosen payment method.

"The Company" (the operator of Piratespin), reserves the right to delay and/or stop the processing of Withdrawal requests until final approval has been received for any outstanding Deposit transactions.

There are no fees for any of our Withdrawal Services, however; your bank may charge a fee.

Some of Piratespin Withdrawal methods involve third parties, which is why delay may occur from time to time.

Piratespin is committed to "CARE" - Customers Are Really Everything. We have implemented a professional customer support team ready to assist you 7 days a week from 8am to 1am CET. Please do not hesitate to contact the Piratespin team. Just click on Contact Us